re-using, recycling, and redeeming old wood

#44 (#42b) Please go back and see….#42 Wood carving: wood, acoustical guitars – mahogany, spruce, sapele, maple, cocobolo

It worked!!  The blog is back on Facebook.  Now I have to figure out how to get post #42 on FB.  Until that happens,I will cross reference here.

Dick, this is for you. Thanks for all the cool guitar pics.  Love your sound, you make the “tonewood” sing.

Big Leaf Maple - Cocobolo mini-wedge, Expression pickup, gold Taylor tuners

“I will sing a new song to you, my God;
on the ten-stringed lyre I will make music to you…”  Psalm 144:9

2 responses

  1. Lovely guitar!

    December 24, 2010 at 6:50 am

    • I kind of thought you would, Yaakov. It has a grain that made me think of Chai-boy. Did you see the others in post #42?

      December 24, 2010 at 7:56 am

Leave a Reply

